08 June, 2011

2011 BSP Farebrother-Sullivan Rugby Cup Challenge

The 2011 Bank South Pacific Farebrother-Sullivan Rugby Cup Challenge starts this month, June 2011. Nadroga is the current holder of the Cup and all teams will challenge them for the Cup. Here is the order of challenges :
  • Saturday, 2 July, challenge by Macuata;
  • Saturday, 9 July, challenge by Rewa;
  • Saturday, 16 July, challenge by Northland;
  • Saturday, 23 July, challenge by Suva;
  • Saturday, 30 July, challenge by Lautoka;
  • Saturday, 6 August, challenge by Naitasiri;
  • Saturday, 20 August, challenge by Nadi.

Should Nadroga lose the Trophy at any time during the season, the order of challenges will remain the same.

No comments: