01 August, 2010

Oceania FUTSAL Championship

The Oceania FUTSAL Championship will be held from Sunday, 8 August, to Saturday, 14 August 2010, at the Vodafone Arena, Laucala Bay, Suva. Teams from Fiji, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Solomon Islands, Tahiti, Tuvalu and Vanuatu will take part in the Championship. Live coverage will be aired on Mai TV.

No comments: