01 August, 2010

2010 Fiji Secondary Schools Dean Rugby Trophy Semi Finals

The 2010 Fiji Secondary Schools Deans Rugby Trophy Semi Finals will be held on Saturday, 7 August 2010, at the tfl National Stadium, Laucala Bay, Suva. Into the premier Under 19 semi finals are Lelean Memorial School, Ratu Kadavulevu School, Nasinu Secondary School and Ratu Navula Secondary School.

No comments: