06 January, 2010

Sixteen teams confirmed for Suva International 7s

Sixteen teams have been confirmed for Suva International 7s which is scheduled from Thursday, 21 January, to Saturday, 23 January 2010 at the tfl National Stadium, Laucala Bay, Suva. The confirmed pools for the tournament are :

  • Pool A - Fiji, Tonga, Waimanu, Wild Card;
  • Pool B - USA, Western Force, Army, first team from Labasa Sevens;
  • Pool C - Manawatu, Hong Kong, Suva, Wild Card;
  • Pool D - Samoa, Team TBA, Ratu Felise, second team from Labasa Sevens.

Note : Pls disregard change in dates posted earlier on this blog. The Suva International Sevens is confirmed for the period 21 to 23 January 2010.

No comments: