17 November, 2008

Pacific Cup Hockey Tournament

The inaugural Pacific Cup Hockey Tournament continues today, Monday, 17 November 2008, at the National Hockey Centre, National Stadium, Laucala Bay, Suva. Participating are teams including Fiji, New Zealand Maoris, New Zealand Barbarians, New Zealand Indians, Australia Country and Canberra Cameos. Games will continue until Wednesday, 19 November 2008.

No comments: