17 August, 2007

Deans Trophy Finals Draws

The Fiji secondary schools Deans Trophy Rugby Finals will be played on Saturday, 18 August 2007 at the Post Fiji Stadium, Laucala Bay, Suva. The draws for the finals are as follows:
  • 9am, U14, Ratu Kadavulevu School (RKS) vs Queen Victoria School (QVS);
  • 10am, U15, Suva Grammar School vs RKS;
  • 11.10am, U16, QVS vs RKS;
  • 12.20pm, U17, Natabua High School vs RKS;
  • 1.40pm, U18, Lelean Memorial School vs QVS;
  • 3pm, U19 (premier match), RKS vs QVS.

Admission fees are F$6.00 per adult and F$4.00 per student in uniform for embankment seating and F$10.00 per person for grandstand seating.

No comments: